[Stream] My Bloody Valentine – MBV

My Bloody Valentine - MBV

Seems the My Bloody Valentine bandcamp site has been afflicted with the same technical issues as the official resource (what a simple affair it is too, gotta love ’em) so to dull the pain here is a full stream of the new album MBV. Trying to avoid initial impressions but it sounds like it was recorded in late 1992 just as the ‘Loveless’ sessions were put to bed. Understandably over the moon.

MBV Tracklisting

01. she found now
02. only tomorrow
03. who sees you
04. is this and yes
05. if i am
06. new you
07. in another way
08. nothing is
09. wonder 2

Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *